2008-04-08
 15:58:52

Forgive me! You! Cloud Nine

Amy i Evanescence har en utav dom vackraste rösterna på denna jord. Tänk om man ändå hade kunnat sjunga som henne, om man kunnat sjunga överhuvudtaget^^

Fastnat speciellt mycke för dessa 3 låtarna.. Finns viss stycken i texten som beskriver mina känslor, får bita mig i tungan varje gång för att tårarna inte ska börja rinna...

Detta är hur jag känner för Indra, vill verkligen inte att hon ska försvinna
Läs dom å förstå:
Forgive Me

Can you forgive me again
I don't know what I said
But I didn't mean to hurt you

I heard the words come out
I felt that I would die
It hurt so much to hurt you

Then you look at me
You're not shouthing anymore
You're silently broken

I'd give anything now
To kill those word for you
Each time I say something I regret
I cry I don't want to lose you
But somehow I know that you will
never leave me, yeah!

'Cause you were made for me

Somehow I'll make you see
How happy you make me, Oh!

I can't live this life
Without you by my side
I need you to survive
So stay with me
You look in my eyes
And I'm screaming inside that I''m Sorry


And you forgive me again
You're my one true friend
And I never meant to hurt you



image152 (Indra till vänster o Nicki till höger)



You

The words have been drained from this pencil
Sweet words that I want to give you
And I can't sleep
I need to tell you
Goodnight

When we're together, I feel perfect
When I'm pulled away from you, I fall apart

All you say is sacred to me
Your eyes are so blue
I can't look away
As we lay in the stillness
You whisper to me

Amy, marry me
Promise you'll stay with me
Oh you don't have to ask me
You know I'd die just to hold you

Stay with you
Somehow I'll show you
That you are me night sky
I've always be right behind you
Now i'll always be right beside you

So many nights I cried myself to sleep
Now that you love me, I love myself
I never thought there'd be
YOU


Cloud Nine

If you want to live, let live
If you want to go, let go
I'm not afaid to dream to sleep
Sleep forever

I don't need to tuch the sky
I just want to feel that high
And you refuse to lift me

Guess it wasn't real after all
Guess it wasn't reas all along

If I fall and all is lost
It's where I belong

If you want to live, let live
If you want to go, let go
I'm never gonna be you sweet, sweet surrender

Guess it wasn't real after all
Guess it wasn't real all along

If I fall and all is lost
No light to lead the way
Remember that all along
Is where I belong

In a dream
Will you give your love to me
Beg my broken heart to beat
Save my life, chance my mind?

If I fall and all is lost
No light to lead the way
Remember that all along
Is where I belong



Hade kunnat skriva ner alla deras låtar, men vad är de till för nytta egentligen?
Texterna förklara så mycke om hur jag mår, som jag själv inte kan få fram o förklara på något vettigt sätt... Ska göra en ny katergori. Där bara massa texter ifrån Evanescence står, så den som vill läsa, kan läsa^^
Har ändå inget annat o göra just nu.




KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: