2012-10-29
 22:57:00

Hon vann mitt hjärta

Denna 7-åriga lilla flicka vann mitt hjärta! 
Hon har SÅ rätt i det hon säger. 
Tänk om ALLA kunde tänka så. 
 
 

Come on! Don’t you have a heart?
You don’t want these animals to depart!
Forget the X-factor and the top 10 singing charts.
Look at the most endangered animals and the poison dart.
The Amur leopard, the Siberian tiger and polar bear.
They are so gorgeous, It’s just not fair.
If I say their latin names, will you listen more?
Oh loui, please don’t say this is a bore.
Komodo dragons, by the way, why does man have to take them all away?
Man! You are a such a fool.
Snakes, skined alive for handbages, that is just not cool.
Please listen to my passion,
Althought it may not be in fashion.
I can not sing it. You might laugh.
I can not dance, you say that I’ve stafed (?)
But I’m seven and I want these animals to last


|| mannen som kan prata om hundar ||

Så underbart söt!!

Svar: Ja verkligen! Jag önskar att mitt barn blir så kärleksfull..
Sazza



PUBLICERAT: 2012-10-30, 05:07:10 | URL: http://www.henrikolsson.eu

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: