2012-05-18
 19:36:22

Failure.

Inte riktigt nöjd.
Inte ALLS nöjd-.-
.
Like a closing door
I'm slowly shouting down
Like a falling leaf
Just breathing for the ground
It will take a lifetime before
I love again
You will see me die
Before I love again
Say my last goodbye
.
.
What if I told you there is no tomorrow
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow?

So how many times do I have to fail, before I understand who I am?
To get away from myself, I need to get a rest,
The reaper is standing next to me.
The time is now, surrounded by shadows, painted by colors of darkness,
The time is now, the final hour, close to insanity.

What if I told you there is no tomorrow,
If I told you I just can't hold on?
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow,
If I told you tomorrow will be gone?

Shadows surround me everywhere.

I am everything I need, what is this distance,
Coming to me because of who I was,
To finally see myself in the mirror,
I really understood what I am made of,
The time is now, surrounded by shadows, painted by colors of darkness,
The time is now, the final last word, close to insanity.

What if I told you there is no tomorrow,
If I told you I just can't hold on?
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow,
If I told you, you are still calling me, calling me,
Painting my life in grey, calling me, calling me,
All that I wish for is fading away.

What if I told you, told you, told you?

What if I told you there is no tomorrow,
If I told you I just can't hold on?
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow,
If I told you tomorrow will be gone?

What if I told you there is no tomorrow,
If I told you I just can't hold on?
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow,
If I told you tomorrow will be gone?



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: