2008-10-20
 19:34:59

J.L

Tänk om man kunnat sjunga ><

30 Seconds to Mars- Was it a Dream (acoustic)



Your defence is where I'll hide

Your walls build deep inside

Yeah I'm selfish bastard

But at least I'm not alone

My intentions never change

What I want still stays the same

And I know what I should do

Its time set myself on fire


Was it a dream?

Was it a dream?

Is this the only evidence that proves

A photograph of your and I


Your reflection I've erased

Like a thousand burned out yesterday

Believe me when I say goodbye forever

Is for good


Was it a dream?

Was it a dream?

Is this the only evidence that proves

A photograph of you and I

(a photograph of you and I)

Whoa yeah! Whoa?

Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence the proves
A photograph of you and I
(A photograph of you and I)
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
In love


Martina

Han var ju nog dåligt snygg!



PUBLICERAT: 2008-10-20, 21:39:26 | URL: http://martinag.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: